Product Information

 

Double Green Color Contact Lens (Pair) [G2]

Double Green Color Contact Lens (Pair)
[G2]

THIN EDGE DESIGN TANGENTIAL DESIGN BACK PERIPHERAL CURVE EXTREME COMFORT & UV PROTECTION EASY...
$26.99  $22.99
Save: 15% off
Customer Reviews

List and calculate the average of all the reviews about the Double Green Color Contact Lens (Pair)
[G2]

(43)
4.72 out of 5 stars



Displaying 1 to 20 (of 43 reviews)
 1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great product
By tania from NSW, Australia on June 11, 2015
Great product - comfortable to wear - great colour even on dark eyes
Was this review helpful to you?      
Ehh Mehh..
By Nicole from Iowa, US on November 25, 2014
I have really dark brown eyes. I saw the pictures for what the green was gonna look like and was extremely excited. I had bought the aqua one color lens so I wanted to try a double color lens. I received them and liked how the contacts felt in my eyes. Comfy etc. But, they don't look natural at all like the pictures. Personally I think they made my eyes look like they belonged to a frog. I was even told that by people. I give them a 4 rating for comfort and for people who may not have dark brown eyes like I do, but for me they just didn't work.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Beautiful color
By Linda Pelletier from Sabattus, United States on October 28, 2014
Shipping was decent and contacts are comfy. The color saturation is beautiful...love the way it makes my eyes look
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
absolutely love them! thank you!
By Sarah from Maine, USA on October 19, 2014
Recommend to every one! Simple to use. Eye catching colors.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
great product
By trish snyder from Indiana, usa on September 29, 2014
Love this product. The color was perfect. I will be trying other colors from this site. And will pass the word to family members and friends about this site.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
great product
By trish snyder from indiana, usa on September 29, 2014
very good product..color was beautiful. Going to try other colors from this site. Will tell family and friends about this web site.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
good product
By lori tudor from md, usa on August 25, 2014
Good contacts for low price..would recommend them to everyone out there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Outstanding Contact Lenses!
By Lisa Jaskot from Maryland, USA on July 18, 2014
Create! Color contact lenses have delivered consistent great quality, stunning colors for dark eyes, low price and great fit. This time I selected Double Green Color, and I'm very happy with it. I've worn violet before that, also with great results. Highly recommended!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Nicole Diienno from N/A on May 01, 2012
Super comfy! I have brown eyes and this melted into the brown beautifully. I've gotten tons of compliments on them and will buy some new colors soon! Shipping was decent but I had to drive to the postal office to receive the package since I wasn't home at the time
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Richard Merritt from N/A on December 08, 2011
love love love!!! these were my first contacts4 less purchase!! love them!! so comfy no blurr with my sight they look very natural with my hazel!!! great buy!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Diana Rosen from N/A on August 25, 2011
These contacts are amazing! The color is beautiful. Nice and bright, kind of intense but still natural. Sure to turn lots of heads! And they are very comfortable. I am so happy!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Kaila Mahr from N/A on August 11, 2011
I love how these are a deep green and don't stand out too much. The shipping was decent and the packaging was OK. The contacts are very comfortable; I really recommend these for people with dark eyes!
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Jessie Clark from N/A on January 05, 2011
Just got these contacts today very comfortable and somewhat noticeable. I was expecting more of a brighter green. My natural eye color is brown with a hint of green and some orange color right around my pupil. Maybe i should have gone a shade brighter??? Either way overall very good product very good price and would recommend this site to anyone!!! Will definately be ordering some more...thinking about some blue ones next :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Michelle Deitz from N/A on October 06, 2010
Love these! Make my brown eyes a very noticeable bright, bold, beautiful green...better than any others I have tried. Great quality and price. Fast international shipping too!
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Juliana Carvalho from N/A on October 02, 2010
I loved the dark green color it gave to my eyes, looks natural, without 'poping' out. my eyes are naturally dark brown
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Katherine Gan from N/A on July 19, 2010
My eyes are dark brown so these show up pretty nice, they really pop! A bit unnatural looking but it's really great for cosplay if you want something to show up in pictures (: Can get a bit uncomfortable after a few hours of wearing, but nothing a few eye drops won't cure! Overall still very nice :D
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Kaethe Dyar from N/A on July 06, 2010
I have very dark brown eyes, and I wanted something that would cover them up yet still look natural. These do in fact cover my eyes, but they\'re a little more fake looking than I had hoped for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By PAIGE mitchell from N/A on June 10, 2010
i love this eye color. i have dark brown eyes and this color really made them "pop"
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Brenda Schaffer from N/A on April 15, 2010
loved them so much going to get more...awesome just awesome
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Brittnie Spann from N/A on April 15, 2010
These contacts are amazing! My eyes are extremely dark brown! The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because it took me 6 weeks to get them but I will just order them ahead of time x) I've tried green contacts a lot more expensive and they didn't work near as well but I do love these!!!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 43 reviews)
 1  2  3  [Next >>]