Product Information

 

Double Violet Color Contact Lens (Pair) [V2]

Double Violet Color Contact Lens (Pair)
[V2]

THIN EDGE DESIGN TANGENTIAL DESIGN BACK PERIPHERAL CURVE EXTREME COMFORT & UV PROTECTION EASY...
$26.99  $22.99
Save: 15% off
Customer Reviews

List and calculate the average of all the reviews about the Double Violet Color Contact Lens (Pair)
[V2]

(11)
4.45 out of 5 stars



Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great Color and Fit
By Lisa Jaskot from MD, USA on October 28, 2014
Create Color Double Violet Contact Lens are my favorites! I have a strong prescription, and they need to be the right strength. They are, and the double color is great if you want a visible color change for dark eyes. Some other brands that I have tried were too large; these fit perfectly. It's a brand I plan to stick with. Recommended!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Not for Brown Eyes
By Rain Wallace from West Valley City, United States on October 11, 2014
I wanted to see a violet tone on my eyes, but my eyes are brown I think this would work if you had light colored eyes maybe?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
great product
By Sofia Tarnari from Athens, Greece on August 09, 2014
i try this new color and found it great.i would buy it again and again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Erika Grimm from OR, United States on December 19, 2012
If you are looking for a contact to change your eye color, this isn't the one. It adds a /hint/ and I mean a VERY subtle overtone of color. If that is what you are looking for, and you want it to look natural, then these are perfect. If you are looking for a noticeable purple color, then please be aware that the white specs shown in the picture are actually transparent and helps blend the purple to your eye color. In the "preview" image, it not actually being worn and the white is actually transparent when worn. I tried them on my super dark nearly black eyes, and they are a deep mysterious shade. Not noticeable unless up close. (Great for romance, not much else.) My husband tried it on his super crystal blue eyes and you can barely notice a change unless nose to nose as well. It's a slight coloration that is very natural and best viewed at close range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Dallas Walters from N/A on October 29, 2012
I just got these today and have been wearing colored contacts for about 25 years. I have extremely dark brown eyes, almost black, so it is hard to find anything that covers them. These are subtle but do change the color. They look natural and a little grey on my eyes. I love the fact that they come in perscription. I wish they would make more of the dramatic contacts in perscription also. I would love to try the pearl green but can't until they are offered in perscription. I would say if you have dark eyes and are looking for subtle try any of the 2-color lenses.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Cynthia Robinson from N/A on February 28, 2012
I have been buying these for years, they are brilliant very comfortable to wear and totally cover my very dark brown eyes. I get so many comments.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Samantha Curington from N/A on May 07, 2010
i have light eyes, so they cover very nicely. i love the black around the edges because it makes my eyes look really violet.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Alexis Grossi from N/A on September 22, 2009
These are beautiful! I put them in and they do cover my dark brown eyes very well. They are a nice dark purple color that makes them beautifully natural looking. I love them and will buying another pair!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Kayleigh Nott from N/A on August 15, 2009
excellent lenses, cover dark eyes perfectly, stunning colour, comfortable and easy to put in, great. thanks
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Marcella Portillo from N/A on March 20, 2009
Simply perfect! Very beautiful! I\'m from Brazil and recommend this site for shopping!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Donna Dunbar from N/A on March 19, 2009
These do cover dark eyes, like mine. They have a more subtle, but very pretty color, making the eyes soft. The lenses are very comfortable and easy to wear. Once on you hardly even notice they are there. I highly recommend these lenses for dark eyed people looking for a change.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)