Product Information

 

Single Aqua Color Contact Lens (Pair) [A1]

Single Aqua Color Contact Lens (Pair)
[A1]

THIN EDGE DESIGN TANGENTIAL DESIGN BACK PERIPHERAL CURVE EXTREME COMFORT & UV PROTECTION EASY...
$24.99
Customer Reviews

List and calculate the average of all the reviews about the Single Aqua Color Contact Lens (Pair)
[A1]

(14)
4.57 out of 5 stars



Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
If you have dark brown eyes
By Nicole from Iowa, US on October 28, 2014
I love these they're really comfy. I also have deep dark brown eyes and they cover them very very well
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Angela Ricks from N/A on March 22, 2011
Bright, beautiful and comfortable. I love them. I have medium brown eyes and the lenses color covers well. I love these.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Calvin Sulski from N/A on February 18, 2011
These contacts are very comfortable and go in almost effortlessly. They are a bit brighter than you see in the pictures online. I have dark brown eyes and they do a great job masking them. They are only moderately real looking. I was going for an ice blue eyes look and these are as close to that as I could find without spending over a $100 They are better for nightlife as they are so bright during the daylight they are not very believable. I would try Aqua 2's first. People who have light colored eyes similar to this have a darker outer rim around their irises that the aqua 2's offer. One great thing about them. I have had 3 women in one night buy me drinks from wearing these in and have received dozens of compliments and comments on them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Kevin Cowan from N/A on February 12, 2011
How long does it normally take to get them,I live in North carolina ? It will take about 7 ~ 14 business days, thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?      

By robert aviani from N/A on January 15, 2011
Pretty,but dont look real.I will try another color.
Was this review helpful to you?      

By nikki halstead from N/A on September 17, 2010
Everywhere I go,...people stop me & ask me if my eyes are real,... because they are sooooo ASTOUNDINGLY BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!.... I politely have to tell them to log on to _www.colorlens4less.com_ because they have the best contacts...& also, the best cosplay wigs, at rock bottom prices,.... I order all the time, changing my look constantly, to keep my life exciting,... & it has been the best thing that I have done ever ! Thank-You colorlens4less !!!!!! (100 stars)
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Enedelia Lopez from N/A on July 26, 2010
i loved these there a real bright aqua there beautiful and the price is astonishingly cheap.
Was this review helpful to you?      

By lauren talbot from N/A on January 25, 2010
these contacts are great! i love the color they look amazing
Was this review helpful to you?      

By paige mitchell from N/A on December 20, 2009
these look beautiful! they really look the color too! these are wonderful and painless to put in
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Anthony Gonzalez from N/A on September 29, 2009
my eyes are dark blue naturally and with these on they are like neon blue! i love them. they make my eyes look so pretty. i would recommend them to anyone interested in them. i have tried other colored contacts to change my eye color and they never changed my eyes b/c they are so dark blue, but these worked and i am very excited!
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Courtney King from N/A on May 07, 2009
My eyes are army green naturally, I ordered these contacts and they do drastically change the color of my eyes, however, I think they look very fake and almost too un-natural, too bright. They are pretty, but I probably won't order them again.
Was this review helpful to you?      

By rachel Alvin from N/A on April 11, 2009
Ive ordered this color from a diff site by the same maker, and they were much different despite coming in the same packaging. I preferred what I got from here, as the color was more opaque and striking as the ones i'd ordered a while back. Very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Charles Sowa from N/A on April 07, 2009
This was one of the coolest buys I have made. When I have these puppys in everyone stares at me. They look great and feel great also. I plan on trying others I love the attention.
Was this review helpful to you?      

By Cherrisse Port-Bellhouse from N/A on December 10, 2008
My eyes are green, and they make them look like a bright blue ! I love them. The price is great and the quality is great. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)